Welcome to Precision Engineered Products Online
   



Have a question or need a quote?

Please contact us:


tel: 1-585-492-5800

fax: 1-866-604-0202

email: sales@sob.us

address: 7869 Route 98      Arcade, NY 14009

Our Sales Team
       
Mike Lovelace
Inside Sales

mike@sob.us
  Jason Wojcik
Custom Fab Sales

jason@sob.us

Steve Jachimiak
Inside Sales

steve@sob.us
Jim Maiorano
Inside Sales
jim@sob.us

Rich Smith
Inside Sales

rich@sob.us
Josh Stuck
Inside Sales
josh@sob.us

Lyndsey Hume
Inside Sales
lyndsey@sob.us